Yashica Electro 35 Auto Close-Up Set


I love taking close-up shots. Not of people mind you, but flowers, details and so on.

The Yashica Electro 35 GSN focuses up to 80 cm but that is not close enough for me.

Browsing the Internet taught me there is a close-up set that was made for the Yashica Electro 35 GSN.
This kit brings minimal focusing to 45 cm.

When I searched eBay I noticed there was one for sale in my country and I made a bid. It was immediately countered with a higher bid. Useful information.

I entered the end date of the bidding in my iPhone and an hour ago the alarm went of.

So I surfed to the eBay page and waited.
About 5 minutes before closing I made a bid and was immediately countered. Someone really wanted this set.

When the last 30 seconds of the bid went in I entered a new offering based upon what I imagined the other party had entered as automatic highest bid.
Yeah, we have a winner and it is I.

So in a few days I’ll be the proud owner of this Yashica 35 Electro close-up set.

Another item to write about, another item to play with but mostly another item to be creative with.

More on this later!

Yashica Electro 35 Auto Close-Up Set
Yashica Electro 35 Auto Close-Up Set

 

One thought on “Yashica Electro 35 Auto Close-Up Set”

Comments are closed.