“Long” Exposure 2 – Before and after


I scanned another old color negative with a “long ” exposure of the river Lesse in the Belgian Ardennes.

River Lesse, near Rochefort Niko F2 loaded with Kodak Gold 100
River Lesse, near Rochefort
Niko F2 loaded with Kodak Gold 100

I used the Photoshop Black and White conversion layer to convert the color image to black and white. To be honest I like both yet preferring the black and white version.

I know, I am making things even more difficult for myself 🙂

River Lesse, near Rochefort Niko F2 loaded with Kodak Gold 100 Simple conversion to black and white with Photoshop
River Lesse, near Rochefort
Niko F2 loaded with Kodak Gold 100
Simple conversion to black and white with Photoshop
4 thoughts on ““Long” Exposure 2 – Before and after”

Comments are closed.