Trashed Xmas Trees


Yesterday I drove to Deurne near Antwerp to pick up a Yashica Electro 35. It is in very good state but unfortunately there is a light leak. I am not very fortunate with this type of camera. I loaded it with 400 ISO film.

My other Yashica Electro 35 GSN is ready to be shipped to the guy who sold me the camera as acl’d. He was “astonished” the camera did not work.
Yeah, me too and I am halfhearted sending the camera back as I obviously  don’t trust him anymore. It is a shame I am not handy enough to try and repair the camera myself.

Xmas, New Year lay behind us. The Holidays are over. The trees, once green and full of life and beautifully decorated are now dead and forgotten and trashed.

Trashed Xmas Trees Yashica Electro 35 loaded with Ilford HP4 Plus
Trashed Xmas Trees
Yashica Electro 35 loaded with Ilford HP4 Plus
One thought on “Trashed Xmas Trees”

Comments are closed.