A simple landscape


Little A. asked me if she could use my Nikon D300.
“Sure”, I told her.
Happily she snapped and never looked back. Just having her Dad’s camera and pushing the shutter seemed enough.
She never requested to see the results but I don’t care. As long as Little A. is happy.

Clouds floating, light changing.
I tried to explain to Little A. that waiting for the right light, the right mood was an important part of landscape photography.

She yawned, my 15 year old daughter and I understood is was not about creating but just about being with her father.

Tourinnes-la-Grosse - A landscape (2015) Nikon F100 with 24-120mm and red filter loaded with Ilford FP4 Plus
Tourinnes-la-Grosse – A landscape (2015)
Nikon F100 with 24-120mm and red filter loaded with Ilford FP4 Plus
One thought on “A simple landscape”

Comments are closed.