Another Hollow Road


I’ve been quite busy these past few days. Shooting and ending up with a couple of rolls of Ilford FP4 Plus. I have developed a few and already scanned some negs but I haven’t found the time to write.

Then I’ve been thinking quite a lot about my photography. Not about results, art or whatever but more about myself versus the process of analogue photography. When I mean myself it is about whom I am, about my little flaws and how I try to coop with them.

In the next couple of days I am sure it will be clear enough in my head to write about it.

For now I can only say that I am questioning this whole analogue process. Once again it is not about the technology, its advantages or drawbacks. It is about who I am and how I look at the world.

Another hollow road (2015) Olympus OM-1n with Zuiko 35mm f2.8 loaded with Ilford FP4 Plus
Another hollow road (2015)
Olympus OM-1n with Zuiko 35mm f2.8 loaded with Ilford FP4 Plus
2 thoughts on “Another Hollow Road”

    1. Thank you for stopping by. I like my Nikon F90x but nothing beats doing it all manually. I have a few primes lenses and 2 zooms and I very happy with their sharpness.

      Like

Comments are closed.