Control-cabin in colour


Some time ago I posted a black & white photograph of this control-cabin. I made a second image in colour with the Yashica Electro on Agfaphoto Vista Plus 200.
It is late afternoon, still winter with warm light. I like the atmosphere of this photograph.

I scanned the negative with the Epson V700 and Epson’s software in Professional mode with no specific settings.

Control-cabin (2015) Yashica Electro 35 GSN loaded with AgfaPhoto Vista Plus 200
Control-cabin (2015)
Yashica Electro 35 GSN loaded with AgfaPhoto Vista Plus 200
2 thoughts on “Control-cabin in colour”

    1. It is my first and only rangefinder. It feels great and simple to use and stopped down a little razor sharp. And I find the camera very sexy looking 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.