Fans


It is little over 10 and I’ll be turning in shortly. Have to get up early to drive to my work. Fortunately it’s a short week. Monday and Tuesday and that’s it.

The weekend has been, as it often is, a mixed bag. Way to much time being alone and the time spend with Sweetheart passed by as the blink of the eye.
Well that is how it is and it will be like that for many years to come.

I did some shooting and picked up an Olympus OM-1 with a F. Zuiko 50mm f1,8 lens for 10 Euro. It is still in working order but needs some care as it has been kept in bad conditions. The glue in the case go all sticky and founds it way over the camera. The owner told me he had kept the camera in his cupboard for 10 years without using it.

Fans (2015) Olympus OM-2n with G.Zuiko 28mm and red filter and loaded with Ilford HP5 Plus
Fans (2015)
Olympus OM-2n with G.Zuiko 28mm and red filter and loaded with Ilford HP5 Plus

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fans”

    1. When I arrived they kind of ran away but then curiosity took the better of them. I stood there whistling silly tunes to keep their attention while composing the shot.

      Like

Comments are closed.