Salvation


This is the last photograph of the 7 I took at Gestel. Only these were the ones I wanted to share.

I love Ted Forbes’ Youtube Channel “The Art Of Photography“. It is about photography, both digital and analogue, about art and about everything that has to do with photography. One of his sponsors are the folks at Lynda.com and a free 7 day subscription is offered.

Being at home, sick and all that, I signed in and I was absolutely surprised by the content of courses Lynda has to offer. After 30′ of browsing I had created a playlist that would exceed the offer. 7 days would not be enough so I already decided I would go with them for at least a few months.

I watched a training on InktJet Printing a picked up a few things so I am thinking of taking a payed subscription for at least a few months. I am always open when it comes to learning.

Further this month of May will mark also an increase of one year when it comes to my age. The evening preceding this event Sweetheart and I will attend a play in a theatre in Leuven. Its Anton Tsjechovs’  The Cherry Garden and I am looking forward to it doing this with Sweetheart.

Oh boy, do I love my life with Sweetheart. It is so intense and full and she makes me complete.

Salvation (2015) Olympus OM-1 with G.Zuiko 28mm with red filter and loaded with Ilford FP4 Plus
Salvation (2015)
Olympus OM-1 with G.Zuiko 28mm with red filter and loaded with Ilford FP4 Plus

 

 

 

 

