Untitled


Haven’t done much lately. Been suffering from some mid-life crisis stuff, mostly about where I am in life at this moment in time. It was about work, photography and not about my life with Sweetheart. The latter is near to perfection. I can not recall having felt so happy, so complete and so much in love ever before.

Tomorrow is my last day at work and then I’m home for two whole weeks. Little A. is staying with me but I hope I’ll have some time to myself so I can go out and shoot.

Then back to work for 3 weeks and then again a two week holiday with Little A. staying at my place.

There will be a new kid on the block too, starting this evening if what I see is okay and in working order. More on that later.

Untitled (2015) Bronica ETRSi with 200mm and loaded wiht Ilford HP5 Plus
Untitled (2015)
Bronica ETRSi with 200mm and loaded wiht Ilford HP5 Plus

 

