Doel Nuclear Plant


It is a mixed bag. Yes, I love my 35mm Olympus kit. A handful of lenses, 3 cameras and a few filters. Easy to take with me, fun to use and metering spot on (for black and white film).

One bag, 3 cameras, 5 lenses, a few flashes and some stuff. I am ready to go. The system is very reliable too.
Lightweight springs to mind.

I have lower back problems. Weight is an issue.

After scanning the 35mm Olympus quality is nowhere compared to the 645 Bronica ETRSi.

Hell, the Bronica is like Sweetheart. Lots of buttons to push giving a ton of fun and something to hold that is extremely hot ‘n sexy.
And feels like being at home.

Doel Nuclear Plant (2015) Olympus OM-1n with 28mm f3.5 loaded with Ilford FP4 Plus
Doel Nuclear Plant (2015)
Olympus OM-1n with 28mm f3.5 loaded with Ilford FP4 Plus

 

 

 

 

