Grave House


I haven’t been taking images much these past few days. Lack of time or inspiration or not feeling like it.
Hope to get out of the door soon and shoot some new stuff.

This is one I made about two weeks ago at Schoonselhof Cemetery with my Nikon F5. I like the composition but in fact I was more curious about how the camera would meter in this light situation. It did fabulous.

Grave house at Schoonselhof (2016) Nikon  F5 with Nikon 24-120 VR and Ilford FP4+
Grave house at Schoonselhof (2016)
Nikon F5 with Nikon 24-120 VR and Ilford FP4+

 

2 thoughts on “Grave House”

  1. That’s a cracking location stephan full of potential images. I love visiting really old grave yards I always find a sense of peace in them no matter what time of the day it is.

    That’s a wonderful shot and as you say spot on from a metering perspective. They certainly know how to make a great camera those Nikon folk.

    Like

Comments are closed.