Official


Saturday in the afternoon I hit the streets. An important bicycle race could lead to interesting street photographs.

I am not very happy with the results though. For some reason I felt disconnected from what was happening around me.

Sweetheart also noticed it, on Saturday evening when we went out. She too felt that I was not there really.
I must say I am a little worried but I know it is still to soon for the SSRI’s to really kick in.

Official - II (2016) Olympus OMD M10 with Zuiko 45mm f1,8
Official – II (2016)
Olympus OMD M10 with Zuiko 45mm f1,8

I enjoyed the chase more than taking pictures. Looking and observing gives me more pleasure than taking an image. I am aware street photography is still new to me and I need to find my voice.

That will take some time and in the mean time I shoot and learn and try to find my angle.

Official - I (2016) Olympus OMD M10 with Zuiko 45mm f1,8
Official – I (2016)
Olympus OMD M10 with Zuiko 45mm f1,8

 

 

