Calla lily II


Another shot of a calla lily this time made with my Bronica ETRSi and a 200mm. I used two studio lights. One for the flower itself and one for a light spot on the background with about 2 stops less power.

Developed with Kodak TMax and that bottle is now empty.

I’ll be switching to Fomadon R09 (new Rodinal) for cost and because I’ll be able do to some stand and semi-stand development with this developer.

When I look at the grain, the tonality of this image and the pleasure of developing and scanning and trying new stuff I now I am really deeply in love with film photography.

Calla lily (2016) Bronica ETRSi with 150mm and Ilford FP4+ Duatoned
Calla lily (2016)
Bronica ETRSi with 150mm and Ilford FP4+
Duatoned

Save

Save

Save

One thought on “Calla lily II”

Comments are closed.