The 5th


Thank you Sweetheart for these past 5 years. It hasn’t always been easy but we overcame it all. Every pebble, every hindrance brought us close to each other.

Our love is complete, intense and filled with inextinguishable passion and desire.

We have allowed each other to grow and we found so many new pleasures.

You are the source of my happiness. You are my muse. You are my life, my present and future.

With you I want to grow old, cherish you and love you until the end of time.

Thank you, Sweetheart, you make me so very happy and complete.

Thank you for being with me, sharing my life. Caring and loving me.

You are my everything, Sweetheart.
My Sweetheart and my Princess.

Ferns, detail (2014) Olympus OM-D M10 with 45mm f1,8

Ferns, detail (2014)
Olympus OM-D M10 with 45mm f1,8

 

 

 

