Tranquillity


I haven’t had much time to process my holiday with Sweetheart yet. I had my youngest daughter for the weekend and I wanted to give her all my attention.

So I’ll be writing more about my vacation with Sweetheart later this week.

Tranquillity (2016) - Somewhere at the Hesselø Bugt, Trundholm, Denmark Nikon D300 with 24-120 VR at 30" exposure with 13 ND
Tranquillity (2016) – Somewhere at the Hesselø Bugt, Trundholm, Denmark
Nikon D300 with 24-120 VR at 30″ exposure with 13 ND

Save

6 thoughts on “Tranquillity”

      1. Beautiful places inspire who’s able to see them. I’m looking to your works and the more I see the more I try to get your language: really something to learn from. Thank you for the follow and for sharing so beautiful experiences.

        Like

Comments are closed.